How do I change my subscription?

At any time, you can change your subscription. You can convert your trial into a subscription or you can upgrade to a bigger plan so you can register more users.


Account Page

To see the current status of your amount of users and to change your subscription:

  1. Open the admin menu.
  2. Click on Account.

Here you see the account page. It states your current plan and the amount of registered users. Our plans limit the the total number of registered users. You cannot have more users than your account limit.


Upgrade Now

To convert your trial into a subscription or upgrade to a bigger plan, click on the "Upgrade Now" button. This will take you to a new login screen. You will need to enter your login details.


After logging in, you will see an overview of the available plans. If you are in trial, all plans are available. Click on the subscribe button of the plan you would like. You will be redirected to a Stripe payment page to complete your purchase. After purchase you will be redirected to an overview page of your current subscription. If you go back to your academy, you will see that the plan has been upgraded and you can continue growing your academy.