Delete course completion

You can delete the course completion dates of users. When you delete them, the course is reset for the users, making it possible to complete again. 


WARNING: When you delete the course completion dates, it's not possible to recover them.

To delete the course completion


  1. Go to the course.
  2. Click on the "Completion Report" in the manage section.
  3. Select the user(s) you want to archive the completion dates.
  4. Below the user list, click on "Reset Completion".

Now the completion dates are deleted.