Archive course completion

You can archive course completion dates of users. When you archive them, the course is reset for the users, making it possible to complete again. The archived completion dates will remain visible by clicking in the icon in the course completion date column in the completion report. The archived completion dates can also be included in the export report.


To archive the course completion


  1. Go to the course.
  2. Click on the "Completion Report" in the manage section.
  3. Select the user(s) you want to archive the completion dates.
  4. Below the user list, click on "Archive Completion".

Now the completion dates are archived.