Course Completion Reminder

In a course you can enable the course completion reminder that will send a message to the enrolled users who have not completed the course yet.  


How to enable/disable Completion Reminder

  1. Go to the course.
  2. Click on the "More" in the manage section.
  3. Click on the "Completion Reminder" in the dropdown menu.
  4. Select the "Enable Reminder" to yes/no to enable/disable the reminder.
  5. Select the wished Reminder period.
  6. Fill in the fields:
    1. Subject : Reminder subject.
    2. Message  : Reminder message.
  7. Click on Save changes.